Shows

Every night 11:30p ET / 8:30p PT
Weeknights 4a ET / 1a PT
Weekends 3:30a ET / 12:30a PT
Weekdays 6p ET / 3p PT
Weeknights 8p ET / 5p PT
Sundays 10:30p ET / 7:30p PT
Weeknights 9p ET / 6p PT
Weeknights 12:30a ET / 9:30p PT
Weekends 6p ET / 3p PT
Weekdays 4p ET / 1p PT
Sundays 11p ET / 8p PT
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Weekdays 11:30a ET / 8:30a PT
Sat 11p ET / 8p PT + Sun 1a ET / 10p PT
Weekdays 6a ET / 3a PT
Weekends 5a ET / 2a PT
Sat 10p ET / 7p PT + Sun 3a ET / 12m PT
Weeknights 10p ET / 7p PT
Weekends 4:30p ET / 1:30p PT
Weekdays 10a ET / 9a PT
Weekends 7:30a ET / 4:30a PT
Saturdays 7p ET / 4p PT
Weeknights 7p ET / 4p PT
Weekends 3p ET / 12n PT
Sundays 11:30a ET / 8:30a PT
Weekdays 9a ET / 6a PT
Weekends 7a ET / 4a PT
Saturdays 9p ET / 6p PT
Weekdays 5p ET / 2p PT
Sundays 10:30a ET / 7:30a PT
Sundays 6:30p ET / 3:30p PT
Weekends 6:30a ET / 3:30a PT
Saturdays 8p ET / 5p PT
Weeknights 1:30a ET / 10:30p PT
Weekends 3:30p ET / 12:30p PT
Weekdays 11a ET / 8a PT
Weekends 8a ET / 5a PT
Saturdays 6:30p ET / 3:30p PT
Weeknights 2:30a ET / 11:30p PT
Weekends 2p ET / 11a PT
Weeknights 2a ET / 11p PT
Weekends 4p ET / 1p PT
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Weekdays 11a ET / 8a PT
Sat 10:30p ET / 7:30p PT + Sun 1:30a ET / 10:30p PT
Weekdays 5a ET / 2a PT
Sundays 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Sundays 2:30a ET / 11:30p PT
Weekdays 7a ET / 4a PT
Weekends 6a ET / 3a PT
Saturdays 7:30p ET / 4:30p PT
Weekdays 3p ET / 12n PT
Saturdays 2:30a ET / 11:30p PT
Sundays 7:30p ET / 4:30p PT
Weekdays 8a ET / 5a PT
Weekends 5:30a ET / 2:30a PT
Sat 8:30p ET / 5:30p PT + Sun 2a ET / 11p PT
Saturdays 1:30a ET / 10:30p PT
Sundays 10p ET / 7p PT
Weeknights 11p ET / 8p PT
Weekends 5p ET / 2p PT
Weekends 2:30p ET / 11:30a PT
Weekdays 12n ET / 9a PT
Weekends 8:30a ET / 5:30a PT
Saturdays 3a ET / 12m PT
Sundays 9:30a ET / 6:30a PT
Sundays 8:30p ET / 5:30p PT
Weeknights 3:30a ET / 12:30a PT
Weekends 1p ET / 10a PT
Weeknights 3a ET / 12m PT
Saturdays 1:30p ET / 10:30a PT
Sundays 11a ET / 8a PT
Sundays 12:30p ET / 9:30a PT
Weekdays 3:30p ET / 12:30p PT
Sundays 9a ET / 6a PT
Sundays 8p ET / 5p PT
Weeknights 7:30p ET / 4:30p PT
Saturdays 1a ET / 10p PT
Sun 10a ET / 7a PT + Sun 9p ET / 6p PT
Weekdays 5:30p ET / 2:30p PT
Sundays 12n ET / 9a PT
Saturdays 2a ET / 11p PT
Sundays 7p ET / 4p PT
Weekdays 4:30p ET / 1:30p PT
Weeknights 1a ET / 10p PT
Weekends 5:30p ET / 2:30p PT